Jul
18

PRE SEASON FRENDLY GAMES

IMPORTANT NOTICE

Please note that GO TV are NOT transmitting the Pre season frendly games on Chelsea TV due to contractual obligations. Therefore the games are not being transmitted at the Mosta Club… Please contact Mario Cachia for further information on 7788 5745  or 9988 5745.

 Read Users' Comments )

Below is a table with the ordering dates for match tickets for members of Chelsea FC UK. Tickets can ONLY be purchased by these members for their use only and cannot be passed on to any other persons.

The local club will do its utmost to assist non UK members to obtain tickets for matches. These go on sale usually a week after the date mentioned below. Please check on the ticket page on the Chelsea FC website www.chelseafc.uk Chelsea Supporters Club Malta cannot be held responsible for non delivery of tickets. For further details contact Chris Micallef on 9942 6867.

Date Match Order Period Category
Sat Aug 14 West Bromwich Albion 12/07/10 -  15/07/10 B
Sat Aug 28 Stoke City 26/07/10 -  29/07/10 B
Sun Sept 19 Blackpool 16/08/10 – 19/08/10 B
Sun Oct 3 Arsenal 30/08/10 – 02/09/10 A
Sat Oct 23 Wolves 20/09/10 – 23/09/10 B
Wed Nov 10 Fulham 04/10/10 – 07/10/10 B
Sun Nov 14 Sunderland 11/10/10 – 14/10/10 B
Sat Dec 4 Everton 01/11/10 – 04/11/10 B
Sat Dec 18 Manchester United 15/11/10 – 18/11/10 A
Tue Dec 28 Bolton Wanderers 22/11/10 – 25/11/10 B
Sat Jan 1 Aston Villa 29/11/10 – 02/12/10 B
Sat Jan 15 Blackburn Rovers 13/12/10 – 16/12/10 B
Sat Feb 5 Liverpool 03/01/11 – 06/01/11 A
Sat Feb 26 Birmingham City 24/01/11 – 27/01/11 B
Sat Mar 19 Manchester City 14/02/11 – 17/02/11 A
Sat Apr 9 Wigan Athletic 07/03/11 – 10/03/11 B
Sat Apr 23 West Ham United 21/03/11 – 24/03/11 A
Sat Apr 30 Tottenham Hotspur 28/03/11 – 31/03/11 A
Sat May 14 Newcastle United 11/04/11 – 14/04/11 B
  Please note that all fixtures are subject to date and time change
    O’SEAS MEM (Euros) Others (Euros)
COST – CATEGORY A GAME 85.00 100.00  
COST – CATEGORY B GAME 80.00 100.00  
         
If seats are allocated at West Upper there will be a supplement of Euro 20.00 per ticket

 Read Users' Comments )