TO ENQUIRE ABOUT MATCH TICKETS PLEASE SEND A MESSAGE ON 9913 5855. THIS IS THE NEW DEDICATED LINE FOR MATCH TICKETS. PLEASE DO NOT CALL ANY OTHER CHELSEA OFFICIALS AS THEY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO HELP YOU.

 Read Users' Comments )

Jul
1

Membership Renewal 2014 / 2015

For renewal of membership for this year please download this form (Chelsea Membership Form 12-13) and mail to Vanessa Debatista, 2 Doris Flats, Msierah Street, San Gwann.It is important to fill in your e-mail address.

Alternatively forms are available at the club in Mosta where payment can be done too.

NO POSTAL ORDERS ARE ACCEPTED

 Read Users' Comments )

Apr
13

CHELSEA YEAR END BBQ 11 JULY 2014

IMPORTANT NOTICE TO ALL CHELSEA SUPPORTERS
PLEASE KEEP 11 JULY FREE AND JOIN US FOR OUR ANNUAL BBQ’s
A PROMINENT EX CHELSEA FAVORITE PLAYER AND
EX ENGLAND INTERNATIONAL WILL BE JOINING US ON THIS DAY
FURTHER DETAILS SOON

 Read Users' Comments )

Overseas members who would like to purchase tickets for this game are to Contact Chris on 9913 5855 by latest Monday 24 March.

Thanks.

 Read Users' Comments )

Oct
10

Meet Peter Cech!

Opportunity to meet Peter Cech for members of the Chelsea Supporters Club and their families. The President has arranged for members to meet with Peter Cech on Sunday 13 October at the Dunes Bar at the Radisson Golden Sands Hotel between 13.30 and 14.30. A welcome drink and canapés will be served. A minimal fee of € 5.00 per adult will be charged as a donation. A cash bar will be available in the venue.

FOR NON MEMBERS – MEMBERSHIP CAN BE PAID ON THE DAY

Tags: , , ,

 Read Users' Comments )

Sep
19

Match Tickets

Kindly note that UK members are only guaranteed tickets subject that they adhere to the conditions below. For the games marked with an asterix in the table below, a minimum of at least 5 loyalty points are required. Payments for tickets has to be done in advance. These tickets are not transferable. CSCM charges a service fee.

For non UK members the club will do its utmost to obtain tickets but cannot guarantee that they will manage.

We have a new dedicated line for tickets – THE number is 9913 5855 – PLEASE USE THIS LINE ONLY FOR TICKETS ENQUIRES. Preferably send a message and we will get back to you

Date Match Order Period

Sat 26th Oct Manchester City (**) 9th Sept – 12th Aug
Sat 9th Nov West Bromwich Albion 23rd Sept – 26th Aug
Sat 30th Nov Southampton 14th Oct – 17th Oct
Sat 14th Dec Crystal Palace 28th Oct – 31st Oct
Thurs 26th Dec Swansea City 4th Nov – 7th Nov
Sat 28th Dec Liverpool (**) 11th Nov – 14th Nov
Sat 18th Jan Manchester United (**) 2nd Dec – 5th Dec
Wed 29th Jan West Ham United 16th Dec – 19th Dec
Sat 8th Feb Newcastle United 19th Dec – 23rd Dec
Sat 22nd Feb Everton 13th Jan – 16th Jan
Sat 8th March Tottenham Hotspur (**) 20th Jan – 23rd Jan
Sat 22nd March Arsenal (**) 3rd Feb – 6th Feb
Sat 5th April Stoke City 17th Feb – 20th Feb
Sat 19th April Sunderland 3rd Mar – 6th Mar
Sat 3rd May Norwich City 17th Mar – 20th Mar

 Read Users' Comments )

 Read Users' Comments )

 Read Users' Comments )

 Read Users' Comments )

From: Chelsea Supporters Clubs

Sent: 20 April 2012 10:26

Subject: RE: FA CUP Final tickets

Hello

As per the policy, Gold tier do not receive an allocation of tickets for this match.

Sorry we cannot assist on this occasion.

 Read Users' Comments )

 Page 1 of 6  1  2  3  4  5 » ...  Last »